Ryan Leslie – Good Girl (Remake By Sudhan Gurung)

My attempt at remaking the hottest record right now, ‘Good Girl‘ by one of the most influential producer/rapper/singer/song-writer Ryan Leslie.

Click here to download the FL Studio file.

I’m not a professional musician, nor do I make music for living. I just love making music and do this just for fun. I’m aware that this remake is not 100% accurate as some of the chords might not be correct! I do apologies for that.

I’ve always admired Ryan Leslie’s work and I think this dude is a musical genius and deserves more recognition!!!

Follow me on Twitter @SudhanGurung

Add me on Facebook @SudhanGurung

Leave a Reply

