Dr Dre – Kush Remake

Dr Dre – Kush (Sudhan Gurung Remake) from Sudhan Gurung on Vimeo.

FL Studio File: http://hulkshare.com/xo1woxf9oxi8

MP3: http://hulkshare.com/3wzx2gqmzt16

I’ve heard good remakes on Youtube and other websites but none of them have provided with the FL Studio files nor a tutorial. Which is why I decided to do a remake myself.

I’ve done what I’ve could with the FREE sounds that was available to me and I also admit that I’m not 100% spot on so…Anyway big up to DJ Smuggla for the acapella!!! Hope y’all will enjoy and learn something from this so that I didn’t just waste my time šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

